Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Concerto No. 1

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Concerto No. 1

Relative level of fame is: 144788
89 % of players usually answer right. This music is often messed up with:
Beethoven. Symphony No. 5 - 4 %
Bach. Toccata and Fugue in D minor - 4 %
Vivaldi. The Four Seasons. "Summer": III. Presto - 1 %
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky). Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23 , the composer of Romanticism music era

* The fragment of "Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Concerto No. 1" is presented exclusively for information purposes.

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Concerto No. 1. Comments

Comments (0)

Please, feel free to leave a comment

Your name (required)
E-mail for answers (not required)
Nospam code! Please, fill this number 224 here